Save £1.49!

Them or Us

£9.99 £8.50

Perfect for fans of THE WALKING DEAD, the HATER series reaches a shattering conclusion…

Signed paperback.

Paperback: 368 pages
Publisher: Gollancz
Published: September 13, 2012
ISBN-10:0575084731
ISBN-13:978-0575084735

Also available from:
Amazon
The Book Depository
Indiebound
Hive
Waterstones
iBooks

2 in stock

Description

Perfect for fans of THE WALKING DEAD, the HATER series reaches a shattering conclusion…

The war which has torn the human race apart is finally nearing an end. The population has been devastated, and the earth has been reduced to a poisoned ruin. Most of the towns and cities are uninhabitable, and with the country in the grip of a savage nuclear winter, both Haters and Unchanged alike struggle to survive.

Hundreds of Hater fighters have settled in the east, in the relatively undamaged coastal town of Lowestoft, under the command of the ruthless Hinchcliffe. His fledgling society is harsh and unforgiving, and he’ll stop at nothing to eradicate the last few Unchanged and consolidate his position at the top of this new world order.

Danny McCoyne is the exception to the rule. His ability to hold the Hate has given him a unique position in Hinchcliffe’s army, for he uses his unique skill to hunt out the remaining Unchanged. But as the enemy’s numbers shrink, so the pressure on McCoyne increases, until he finds himself at the very centre of a pivotal confrontation. The outcome will have repercussions on the future of everyone who is still alive. It’s down to him alone: will it be Them, or Us?

Additional information

Weight .5 kg