Year of the Zombie (collection)


12 original zombie novellas from 12 of the best zombie authors, collected in one huge paperback.

More copies coming soon! Please order and your book will be dispatched as soon as possible.

PLEASE NOTE – THIS TITLE WILL BE SIGNED BY DAVID MOODY ONLY, NOT ALL OF THE YOZ AUTHORS (we’d love to do that but the logistics are impossible… they’re dotted around the world!)

Paperback: 492 pages
Published: February 06, 2018
ISBN-13: 978-1978487215

Also available from:

Available on backorder


YEAR OF THE ZOMBIE (full collection, paperback edition)


Throughout 2016 – the YEAR OF THE ZOMBIE – cult apocalyptic publisher INFECTED BOOKS released an original zombie-themed novella every month. Featuring a mix of readers’ favourite authors and new voices, YEAR OF THE ZOMBIE resulted in a collection of stories like no other. From Somalia to Wales From cruising the ocean to hiding in bunkers From bored kids to ferocious warriors From hunters to the hunted From the beginning of the apocalypse to the post-apocalypse, to the post-post-apocalypse… In print for the first time, and featuring stories by:

David Moody (Autumn, Hater)
Adam Baker (Outpost, Winter Raven)
Rich Hawkins (The Last Plague, The Last Outpost)
Iain Rob Wright (The Final Winter, The Gates)
Mark Tufo (Zombie Fallout, Indian Hill)
Sean T Page (Zombie Survival Manual)
Matt Shaw (Sick B*Stards, Rotting Dead F*cks)
Wayne Simmons (Flu, Drop Dead Gorgeous)
Andre Duza (Jesus Freaks, Voodoo Child)
Gary Slaymaker
James Plumb
Scott McGlasson

Also available as an ebook.

Additional information

Weight .850 kg